eSomethin holds election of its own

eSomethin holds election of its own

eSomethin staff

As the country votes in person for the presidency and other political appointments, eSomethin held an election of its own for this year’s officer team.

The staff is proud to announce the following leadership positions for the 20-21 school year:

Ainsley Sutter, editor-in-chief
Kennedy Rowley, editor-in-chief

Grace Reiter, editor
Clara Burkin, editor

Lucas Fiscus, media editor
Ari Collins, media editor

Lauren Gorcz, communications
Anna Miller, communications
Matthew Rutherford, communications

Congratulations, everyone!

Other stories on eSomethin:


Written by:

356 Posts

View All Posts
Follow Me :